• SR9 Trio - Bach on the marimba

    With the trio SR9 (Paul Changarnier, Nicolas Cousin).
    This concert is constructed as a large suite around the Perpetual Canon of the Musical Offering, a musical testament of J.S. Bach.  It is an hommage to this masterpeice of Cantor and provides a unique opportunity to discover harmonies born out of the fusion of three marimbas providing evocative, infinite possibilities.

    more

  • SR9 - MACHINE(s) Jodlowski/Montambault

    The last concert of the SR9 trio.
    2 composers : Pierre Jodlowski, and Benoit Montambault will collaborate with the trio for a concert inspired by Tom Waits where music, theatre, and choreographic movement unite.
    The premiere took place on february 3rd 2015, at the Théâtre de la Renaissance in Oullins, during the festival « Journées GRAME ».

    more

  • Cie Kahlua - Black Box

    The first show the Kahlua company (with Matthieu Benigno and Nicolas Cousin).
    Pushing the frontier of music, mime, movement, and theatricality, this show of musical theatre invites the viewer on a voyage across its diversity including a large palette of emotions from humor to wonder, grabbing the attention of both children and adults.

    more

  • Cie Kahlua - Ceci n’est pas une Balle

    An excerpt from the show, Black Box, by the Kahlua company, this humoristic piece for mime, body percussion, and tape was created at the end of 2011 and since has been performed in a dozen different countries where it has met huge success.  There are versions both for percussion trio and solo. Scores are available on Alfonce Production website.

    more

  • Compagnie Arcosm Traverse

    Arcosm Company.
    Written and staged by choreographer Thomas Guerry and composer Camille Rocailleux, this children’s concert featuring four performers fuses dance with musical theatre and mime with body percussion.  Created in January 2011, it has since been performed close to 200 times both in France and around the world.

    more

• SR9 Trio - Bach au marimba

    Avec le trio SR9 (Paul Changarnier, Nicolas Cousin).
    Ce concert est construit comme une grande « Suite » autour du Canon Perpétuel de l’Offrande Musicale, testament musical de JS Bach. C’est à la fois un hommage au chef d’œuvre absolu du Cantor et un moment unique à la découverte des harmonies nées par la fusion des 3 marimbas aux possibilités évocatrices infinies.

    en savoir plus

  • SR9 - MACHINE(s) Jodlowski/Montambault

    Le dernier spectacle du trio SR9.
    2 compositeurs : Pierre Jodlowski, Benoit Montambault pour un spectacle autour de l’univers de Tom Waits où musique, mise en scène et mouvement chorégraphique ne font qu’un.
    La création a eu lieu le 3 février 2015 au Théâtre de la Renaissance d’Oullins, dans le cadre des journées GRAME.

    en savoir plus

  • Cie Kahlua - Black Box

    1er spectacle de la compagnie Kahlua (avec Matthieu Benigno et Nicolas Cousin).
    Bousculant les liens entre musique, mime, mouvement et jeu scénique, ce spectacle de théâtre musical invite le spectateur à un voyage à travers sa diversité, la large palette des sentiments de l’humour à l’émerveillement permettant de fédérer l’attention des enfants comme des adultes.

    en savoir plus

  • Cie Kahlua - Ceci n’est pas une Balle

    Extraite du spectacle Black Box de la compagnie Kahlua, cette pièce humoristique pour mime, percussions corporelles et bande a été créée fin 2011 et a depuis été jouée dans près d’une dizaine de pays différents où elle a rencontrée un franc succès. Elle existe en version trio et en version solo. Les partitions sont disponibles sur le site d’Alfonce Production.

    en savoir plus

  • Compagnie Arcosm Traverse

    Compagnie Arcosm.
    Concu et mis en scène par le chorégraphe Thomas Guerry et le compositeur Camille Rocailleux, ce spectacle jeune public pour 4 interprètes mélange la danse avec le théâtre musical, le mime et la percussion corporelle. Créé en janvier 2011, il a depuis été interprété près de 200 fois en France et dans le monde entier.

    en savoir plus